Contact

 

P.O. Box 8558, Minneapolis, MN 55408-0558
phone: (612) 827-4021
fax: (612)827-0577
www.spokesman-recorder.com

Display Advertising
display@spokesman-recorder.com

Classified Advertising
classifieds@spokesman-recorder.com

Billing & Accounting Department
billing@spokesman-recorder.com

——-

If you have a story of interest, contact one of our editors:

Vickie Evans-Nash, Editor-in-Chief: vnash@spokesman-recorder.com

Jerry Freeman, Senior Editor: jfreeman@spokesman-recorder.com

Jamal Denman, Online Editor/Entertainment Editor jdenman@spokesman-recorder.com

——-

If you have an event you would like listed, contact:

Jamal Denman, Online Editor/Entertainment Editor jdenman@spokesman-recorder.com

Amy Buchanan, abuchanan@spokesman-recorder.com

——-

Interested in advertising with the MSR? Email one of our Account Representatives to get you started!

Tracey Williams-Dillard: twilliams@spokesman-recorder.com

Raymond Boyd: rboyd@spokesman-recorder.com