MSR Staff

Tracey Williams-Dillard – CEO/publisher: twilliams@spokesman-recorder.com

Debbie Morrison- Director of Operations: dmorrison@spokesman-recorder.com 

Al Brown – Assignment Editor: abrown@spokesman-recorder.com

Paige Elliott – Digital Editor: pelliott@spokesman-recorder.com

Jerry Freeman – Senior Editor: jfreeman@spokesman-recorder.com

Abdi Mohamed – Associate Editor: amohamed@spokesman-recorder.com

Chris Juhn – Staff Photographer: cjuhn@spokesman-recorder.com

Tony Kiene – Staff Writer: tkiene@spokesman-recorder.com

Kobie Conrath- Graphic Design/Desktop Publisher: kconrath@spokesman-recorder.com

Jennifer Jackman – Event Coordinator: sisterspokesman@spokesman-recorder.com

Kylee Jackman – Event Coordinator: sisterspokesman@spokesman-recorder.com

Ray Seville – Sales Manager: rseville@spokesman-recorder.com

Laura Poehlman – Executive Sales Assistant:  lpoehlman@spokesman-recorder.com

Torrion Amie – Account Representative: tamie@spokesman-recorder.com

Cecelia Viel – Account Representative: cviel@spokesman-recorder.com

Solina Garcia Rose – Account Representative: sgarciarose@spokesman-recorder.com


 MSR Contributors

contributors grid

(in alphabetical order)

Sheletta Brundidge

Charles Hallman

Nadine Matthews

Dr. Mitchell P. McDonald

Cole Miska

H. Jiahong Pan

Niara Savage

James L. Stroud, Jr.

SPORTS WRITERS

Charles Hallman

Dr. Mitchell P. McDonald

CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Steve Floyd

Travis Lee

James L. Stroud, Jr.

Comments 2

  1. Good day:
    I am a long ago resident of the Minneapolis area and am conducting some historical research about an incident that took place in March of 1967. Do you have access to your archives from that time?
    Thank you
    Prof. L. Del Rhoden
    Prince George’s Community College
    rhodenld@pgcc.edu

Join the conversation below.